napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

mk677

1. D

Gonna miss at least 5 days on my rad140 cycle

I been on rad140 for a full 4 weeks shorted myself on doses I thought I had more. Will I be okay to continue off after missing 5 days? Worried about suppression should I just continue or start PCT and start over after .
  2. S

Source Struggles

I am a returning UmbrellaLabs customer and absolutely loved their stuff, I previously ordered Rad140 and MK677 from them but I cant seem to find MK677 on their site anymore. I went to sarms4sale instead but the checkout process there is fucked up. I have been trying to place an order through...
  3. C

New Cutting Cycle: mk2866, mk677, gw501516

Hey team, I hope you're all well and have a lovely Christmas Break... I'm planning a new cutting cycle, I'm 34yo, 105kg and looking to drop to 95kg over next 12 weeks. I do a lot of crossfit and Olympic lifting and currently sat around 20% bodyfat. I have a couple of years experience with...
  4. M

Mk677 question

mk677 cycle prefer 6 months or more, so if stack to my cycle, test and anavar cycle is 12 week then 4 week PCT, so after PCT, still can only use MK677 until 6 months? no need stop all the drug? thanks for any information
  5. I

First stack- thinking about mk 677 and rad 140

Hey all, so with my work and opportunities coming up I need to pack on a little muscle while staying as lean as I can in the process. A good friend of mine had great results with this stack, even had some pretty significant facial hair thickening (would definitely be a plus for what’s coming...
  6. B

Best protocol for extending/keeping gains?

Hi all, I started a sarms cycle 1st June (20mg RAD, 20mg MK677) I then got informed I will have a strongman comp in October. From past exp I find the sweet spot for running these compounds is 8 weeks. If thats the case that will take me to July 27th. In the past I would have ran a basic PCT for...
  7. M

MK667/GW Cycle