napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Low dose Test

You can surely get great results at low dose dependent on your natural levels of course being in good range already. More does not necessarily equal better in this arena.

Yes sir boss man. 300mgs is plenty and can give great results. What's Ur stats so I can set u up with a good run?you'll want some aromasin 12.5 mgs eod to go with that.

I am 165lbs at 10% body fat. Keep in mind I'm 5'5" I have been lifting for 5 years. My goal is to weigh high 170's with an 8-10% body fat.

Most definitely doable with what youre looking for. And heed the advice of cmb... aromasin is most definitely a necessity. Youll also want to set yourself up with a proper pct before starting your test.
Pct should be
Nolvadex 40/20/20/20
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Aromasin 12.5 eod first two weeks of pct

Send me a pm if you want a phurious product list

Well u can get there bro. But this is a marothon not a race. Your Probably going to gain 15 lbs or more but some of it will b water n estrogen. An all test cycle is definitely the way to go on your first cycle!
Week 1-12 300mgs ew
Week 1-14 aromasin 12.5 mgs eod
Pct
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20
Clomid 50/40/25/25

I ran my first test cycle @ 400mg... Definitely enjoyable and definitely got to learn about how my body reacts to it (good and bad).

I really like the idea of starting the first Cycle with a lower test dose in the 250-350mg range. That is more than enough to produce very solid gains with a good diet and training regiment. There's always time to run a little higher doses for later cycles down the road. I wish more people would adapt this philosophy. If they did they would have a much more productive and healthier cycling experience over time

Sent from my SM-G928V using Tapatalk

anybody have experience with running Test E 300mg/wk for 12 weeks? for a first cycle, keep in mind.