napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

1st order Flawlesss

strokesomething

Hey guys,

Posted a thread a little while back asking if Pharma Lady was good to go. The answer is a 100% yes. Got all my stuff in 4 days. Went with Platinum Biotech sust and dbol. I am super impressed and I thank everyone for their feedback. Has anyone used the Hcg from Pharma Lady (appears to be Global Anabolics)? I have never used it before so I'm curious on the best way to use it.

Thanks for the feedback brother... And yes you are right 100% gtg. I think Pharma Lady has two different brands of HCG but one is Global... Send her an email or wait for her to respond this evening. Thx again!

Last edited by a moderator:
I have used her generic HCG and its A+. I prefer to have a 1000IU/mL solution so I had to transfer the HCG to a different sterile vial (using bacteriostatic water) and then diluted appropriately. Perhaps others use the water and vial included but I chose not to as the vial was too small plus I had pharm grade bac water. Just a few extra bucks to get it how I wanted. Libido went way up and HCG was positive on my home HCG test. BTW - I wouldnt use HCG on a permanent basis due to potential desensitization.

I have used her generic HCG and its A+. I prefer to have a 1000IU/mL solution so I had to transfer the HCG to a different sterile vial (using bacteriostatic water) and then diluted appropriately. Perhaps others use the water and vial included but I chose not to as the vial was too small plus I had pharm grade bac water. Just a few extra bucks to get it how I wanted. Libido went way up and HCG was positive on my home HCG test. BTW - I wouldnt use HCG on a permanent basis due to potential desensitization.
Thanks for sharing brother...

Appreciate the knowledge Tex. I have some hospital grade bacteriostatic water as well so i might use your method. Right now I'm thinking of using 500iu per week while on cycle