napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

The Rant...

44YOGearHead

So it's like 1:40am here and I was lying in bed brewing inside my head pissed off to the fucking gills. My wife fell asleep on the couch as usual and so I put her in bed and picked up her phone. Normally being the distrustful bastard I am, keep in mind what low life scum bucket waste of sperm in-laws I have, I checked to see if her and her sister Pot Roast have been texting. The text was basically fat ass asking if my wife had gotten her text and then there it was 'I need $200 on the first for mama's care.'... 1. it's your mother too, 2. We pay for her insurance- any idea how much that costs on a 70 yo woman with Alzheimer's?, 3. you're a fucking home care provider by trade... you might be a nurse one day since you've been going to school for 18 years for it and still ain't there yet but damn this should be second nature, 4. it's amazing how you need $200 when your rent is due supposedly for taking care of the woman who raised you and your three lil bastard ass kids (literally bastards with separate baby daddy's). I literally wanna grab hold of her four necks and choke the life outta her. You're 48 years old and your baby sister is taking care of you? Who the fuck does that? When are you gonna grow up? Is this your idea of a life goal? Do you not feel like 250+ pounds of female shit? I know they ask my wife for money, I've heard my wife tell them various excuses on the phone. I'm getting really tired of everything and everyone. I was just laying there listening to my heart race I'm so pissed. So tomorrow I'm gonna wait to see what the wife tells this fat bitch reference the money and my reaction will be based upon that. If I see any money moved from the account we share it's fucking game on. I don't tell my wife what to do with her earnings since she works to be able to fuck that off without touching my money unless I buy her shit - which is all the time, but if she is supporting her sister.... we