napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroids and sarms help

sharkrost

Hi Dylan,

I have been watching your Youtube videos this past few days and would to say thank you for your time and effort with regards to the amount of detail you go into with each subject. I have certainly taken a few things away from your videos.

A few things about myself: I am a 28 year old from the UK and i work in Iraq within the Private Security Industry. My rotations are, two months in Iraq and one month at home on leave. I am 6ft and weigh in at around 85kg and have always been in good shape from my diet, and i believe genetics.

I have been using anabolic steroids on and of for nearly ten years now. But I’m talking like one, eight to twelve week course per year. The reason for this is because i relied on advice from anyone and everyone, and some of the shit you see on google and indeed youtube, which would later give me some shitty side effects during cycle and post cycle. Stuff like hair loss from Tren, (Amazing stuff, but not for my hair). And the way in which i would use HCG, (Large doses at the end of my cycle once the long esters had cleared. I know, big mistake! I felt like absolute dog shit every time and couldn’t even get morning wood for a month.

Anyway, this year after a full recovery and yet more research i decided to jump back on the wagon. So I’m currently on PCT at the moment after a Test Enanthate, Growth Hormone and Anavar cycle. This is what i did: First four weeks 500mg per week of Test (Monday & Thursday). Then i introduced the Growth at week four at 4ius per day (2ius morning & 2ius at night) Then at week 6 i introduced the Anavar at 50mg per day for the remaining 4 weeks of my 10 week cycle.