napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Quick intro

karambit

Hey,
I have been looking for this spot since a person on another site told me about this.
I do not like people pushing their trash in every post.
I cant knock a good hustle but I was tired of watching people lie to newbs.
Plus I got burned for bunk RC.
Anyway.
Im here now.
Ready to learn.

Ive been training off and on for many years.
Finally got serious about meal planning and putting money into proper supplementation.
I know a little bit about medicine and trainng for specific skills.
Sorry about being vague but you know how it is.
Rats everywhere.

Hey,
I have been looking for this spot since a person on another site told me about this.
Anyway.
Im here now.
Ready to learn.

Finally got serious about meal planning and putting money into proper supplementation.
Rats everywhere.

Welcome to AR my friend! You are definitely in the right place, and we are happy to have you. This place is like no other out there, so I'm sure you will enjoy it. We have some great members and an awesome community. If you need anything just let me know!

Welcome to Adrenaline Rush.
The only thing that is pushed here are dem GAINZ! 😉

Sent from my SM-G920P using Tapatalk

Welcome to AR....we're glad to have you here. This place is amazing and full of knowledge.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Whats up everyone. I too was looking for this forum since i heard bout it. I know a lot of u from elite and evo. Is there a way to change my id b coz i didnt know it was gonna sign me in with my email id?

Whats up everyone. I too was looking for this forum since i heard bout it. I know a lot of u from elite and evo. Is there a way to change my id b coz i didnt know it was gonna sign me in with my email id?

Send a pm to Dylangemelli and he will get it all fixed for you promptly

Send a pm to Dylangemelli and he will get it all fixed for you promptly