napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ostarine-only Cycle Help

tinygreycells

Experts,

Really apologize if this has been asked and answered many times before. After reading a lot on the internet I am totally confused, so I need some expert advice before I order my stack. I have never been on any PED and this is my first time, so I would like to take it slowly, starting with Ostarine-only cycle (25 mg for 8 weeks) and go from there. I was on carb-cycle to lose belly fat and lost 12 pounds in 8 weeks, and of course, lost some strength too, so my trainer advised me to take Ostarine and PES Erase pro (on cycle) for 2 months. He didn't say anything about PCT. My BF went down from 15% to 12% while on carb cycle. It wasn't a pleasant experience as I gradually became weaker. Decline bench and dead lifts have gone down from 270 to 230 lbs (for 10 reps).

I spent the last week understanding the SARMS and how to run them properly as a cycle. However, some of the information is pretty old and recently discovered to be less effective. For example, earlier it was recommended to take HCgenerate alongside Ostarine for 8 weeks followed by a 4-week mini PCT of Unleashed/Post Cycle combo + DAA. However, the experts don't recommend HCgenerate anymore. I would like to get a complete Ostarine-only cycle with the mini PCT schedule preferably with the store links, so I can purchase them directly (by now I have figured out that sarmsx has everything I would need for my research).

Goal: Drop BF to below 10% and maintain the weight (some lean muscle gain would be great, but OK if I can't).

Stats:
Weight: 152 lb (down from 164 lb)
Height: 5'6"
BF: 12%
Calorie intake: 2000 calories (stopped carb cycling last week, which was 6-days 1500 calories +1-day 3000 calories)

Thanks for being patient and I look forward to hearing from you.