napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

new zealand cycle help

beyond7t

Hello from NEW ZEALAND sir. been soaking the knowledge from your yt a while now on and off. Don't expect you to read all of this as I'm sure you are a busy man.. So I'll compile the straight facts in the 2nd paragraph

height: 6'9
weight: 120 kilograms
Health: good
Request: first cycle. Safety and results. What might be best for me either injections or the orals?

Interesting case for you here. I am a tall guy at 6'9 and usually 120 kg and I've been training for 2 years I feel like I have my nutrition down and follow something along the lines caveman diet, obviously including clean carbs before after lift. but it feels like my arms just lean out and get stronger but visually they almost seem to get smaller for some reason the harder I train. I think that's because of my height or genetics. I carry a bit of fat but nothing more I am still physically fit. I had a friend who is huge and I've been interested in stuff for years taking most of my study from your channel and others. I want to get results but wanting to be as safe and smart as possible. I was thinking of taking testosterone only at a reasonable dose, my friend said testosterone alone would be quote "pointless" I only mentioned him because the guy has science degree and years of experience in the shady bodybuilding scene here. I want to know your thoughts bro. I'm aware test takes some time to get into the body depending on what type you get but I'm willing to wait if it's clean.. Does my excessive height change anything? Should I focus on heart health because for a tall guy like me the heart can be of concern for us tall lads. also previous bouts with alcohol (100%) under control now and nothing off the walls, so obviously concerned with liver toxicity. I want good gains and I'm prepared to face the sides hope you can help man.

Wishing you fast recovery from your surgery

Hi bro, what is your bf % ...?