napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New customer to pure essence research

Garretth

I'm new to pure essence research and just recently made an order. I've been using evolution peptides for about a year and am trying pure essence for the first time. I was just wondering if pure essence has a mailing list for sales or specials? I usually try to use coupon codes to save money on stacks because I'm usually buying for two people and money is kinda tight. Also, I'm still using evolution peptides for my
mk-677 being they are a little cheaper and was wondering how good of a source evolution peptides are? Thanks in advance, this is the best forum I've found and am looking forward to my pure essence Sarms.

I'm new to pure essence research and just recently made an order. I've been using evolution peptides for about a year and am trying pure essence for the first time. I was just wondering if pure essence has a mailing list for sales or specials? I usually try to use coupon codes to save money on stacks because I'm usually buying for two people and money is kinda tight. Also, I'm still using evolution peptides for my
mk-677 being they are a little cheaper and was wondering how good of a source evolution peptides are? Thanks in advance, this is the best forum I've found and am looking forward to my pure essence Sarms.

I'm not sure PE mails out when they're having sales...but Dylan is very good at posting current sales on the forum so keep your eyes peeled for the next one.

I've never used used evo so I wouldn't be able to comment on them.