napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Need Input On A Healing/Recomp Cycle (SARMS & Peptides)

Ldaddy32

Hey guys,

I'm designing a healing/recomp cycle and could use some input/suggestions/corrections.

I'm 22, 6', 205 lbs @ 14%BF. I've been lifting consistently for 8 years.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm currently running Mod-GRF 1-29 & Ipamorelin at 175mcg/175mcg three times a day.

I'm also using TB-500 at 500mcg twice a day. I'm almost 4 weeks in to both of these.

I just ordered 8 weeks worth of GW-501516, LGD, & Ostarine from Sarmsx.com to use for the remaining 8 weeks of my peptide cycle.

I also ordered 1 bottle of liquiaro and 8 weeks worth of SR-9009 from peptideswarehouse.com.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dosages I plan on running:

GW @ 20mg/day dosed all at once preworkout.
LGD @ 10mg/day dosed all at once when I wake up.
Ostarine @ 20mg/day dosed all at once when I wake up.
SR-9009 @ 20mg/day dosed half when I wake up, and half before dinner.
LiquiAro @ 12.5mg/EOD not sure when to take this.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
For PCT:

I have Nolva, Clomid, & HCG prescriptions and need some help putting together dosages.

Ideally, I would like to leave out clomid if possible because I've used it before and it made me super depressed.

I'm using Mike Maher's Agressive Strength Testosterone Booster & Estrogen Control throughout.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Final Notes:

For my diet, I'm primarily in ketosis most of the time, but occasionally carb up with sweet potatoes/organic squash.

I'm working with Ben Greenfield monitoring my blood levels and designing my diet/training program.

For a rough idea I eat: