napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

LGD-4033 Ligandrol 1st cycle - Help me improve my cycle

Fast0che

Hello guys,

Let me introduce myself I'm Fast0che, a french canadian. Pardon me if sometime my english is hard to understand, let me know if you don't undertand.
I have been bodybuilding for 6 years.
At first it was just to get the girls and I really fell into it and I love the lifestyle.
My training and nutrition is really good. I started counting macros about 1,5 years ago.

When I first started at 19 years old I weighted 125.

Here are my stats now :
Height : 5'9 - 175 cm
Weight: 198 - 90kg
BF: 13,8%
Squat: 405 lbs
Bench: 335 lbs
Dead: 495 lbs

Here are the cycles are already did:
1st cycle : TREN E + TEST E 10 WEEK with weak PCT (I didn't know what I was doing at that time) --> I really blew up my hormones on this one and took a while to get test lvl back to normal.
2nd Cycle: Anavar + Turinabol with proper PCT

I want to give SARMS a try because they give decent muscle gainz without the huge supression of normal AAS.

I ordered some ligandrol LGD-4033 and plan on doing it for 8-10 weeks.
I have Test Freak and DAA on hand for my cycle.
I have clomid and Toremifene (similar to nolvadex) on hand for pct.

1- What dosage would you recommend for LGD-4033, TEST FREAK and DAA during the cycle?
2- When do I start the pct ?
3- What dosage would you go for the PCT?

4- What kind of training is optimal for ligandrol muscle gainz ? I usually go for strenght and hypertrophy (5x5 on coumpounds then proceed with some hypertrophy work)

5- Should I up my macro intake during my cycle? What macro / lbs would you recommend?

Thank you for your help
I can't wait to discuss with you guys

Last edited: