napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Just started working out..help please

jointxninja

What are the best things I can buy to put on muscle fast that I can buy in store. I just got sasquatch, and red nose.
2nd question, at what level of fitness and size do you want to start hgh or roids? Also glad to be here. I have been watching all the videos on HGH and what's good/bad. just trying to find the best way to get big.
I lost 80 pounds 2 years ago. so I'm trying to gain all that back. Just with strength not fat. Just got out of the marines and other than cardio I never hit the gym until about 10 months ago. I'm a newbie
Age 22
Height 6'2
Weight 180
Body fat % not sure but slightly overweight
Years of training 1
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run)
PCT for each cycle, None so far
Goals 210weight with close to zero bodyfat
Supplements (if any) CLA's,
General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???) no food allergies. try to eat mostly chicken and rice with veggies. but I haven't studied much on nutrition.
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.) none

Last edited:
Well bud, right now you are a long ways away from using steroids. You are way too young, and you haven't built a proper base or foundation. Bodyfat needs to come down a lot as well

Where you need to start is diet. Take a look at this thread https://www.isarms.com/forums/steroids-sarms-information/diet-nutrition-basics-101-a-3314.html

Work on getting that natural foundation built and improving condition, and eventually you can start off with sarms to help you with performance enhancement