napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

I can smell cutting season. I need some good advice

bromants

Please help the goal is to get as lean as possible and as healthy as possible.

I recently ended a bulk cycle. I am wanting to do a cutting cycle in the future not anytime soon. But I like to plan ahead
At the end of my bulk I'll be up to 220 (18) I'm not good at a clean bulk 😅
5"7
Before I start my cycle I'll be down to around 12-10 percent. And I want to lower it during the cycle. I know steriods aren't fat burners but they'll help lean me up.
Wanting to be around 180-190 super lean.

8-12 weeks. More towards 8
Any sarm or steriod is fine.
Have ran (test,deca,Winni,mast,Eq,tren) really wanting to try primo
Hgh if needed. I have bad shoulder I've been working one it but I stopped doing a regular bench I only do dumbells now.I'm
Just whatever you think is the best.
I just need help on basically making a healthy good cycle and I know this is the best place to go to..
I really need to focus on stuff to run with like caber, Aromasin etc as well..

And the pct I like to make me a little longer but I'm not sure with a cutting cycle. I know the basic protocol
But I don't know if 4 weeks is best I want to run around 6 weeks just to be safe
Nolvadex
Clo
Hcg
Aromasin
Mk
Gw

On my diet I'll have 5 meals each consisting of 50 protein 30 fats and 20 carbs.

Should i worry about casein?

I've read about fastin 16/8. So 16 hours fast and 8 hours eating window. I was wondering if that was a good idea to do to lean out before cycle. I've never tried it before just asking for input?

Working out wise.
How often should I actually do cardio.. I normally do about 10-20 mins either hiit on the treadmill or some of my own workouts. Eod