napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

hey guys self administered TRT

dat111

hey guys i am 23, 76 kilos, 176cm i have started taking 250mg of test E per week for trt i was told that its slightly high, i was told that dropping it down to 200mg would be better in the long term..

i have been training for 7 years

the reason i am doing this my numbers, came back within normal range, but i felt they were shit house, and had alot of problems with low T symptoms everything else was checked and came back normal.

(i am Australian)
my E2 was 101 (<160) (took .5 armidex sunday and thursday the week before bloods) currently haven taken any for a week (and feel better)
my test was 34 (11-32)
progesterone 0.4 (<4.3)
all other levels are fine these were taken the 3rd week of injections.

just wanted to see what people think of this.

thanks

Yea 250 is a little high, you might have to experiment with the dose to get to a level that helps with your Low T but doesn't cause unnecessary problems. I don't generally like advising experimenting with AAS so keep it smart and safe.

5 days after my injection, it came back 34 (970 for you muricans) its close to "within range"

my doctor seen them she said they are a little high but nothing to be really worried about

Last edited:
5 days after my injection, it came back 34 (970 for you muricans) its close to "within range"

my doctor seen them she said they are a little high but nothing to be really worried about

970 is in (and I hate this word) "normal" range. That's @ 250 per week? How many pins of 250 per week before you had the test?

test E needs to be injected twice a week.

and 250mg per week is high. 250 a week and youre only at 970?? where did you get your Test?

You are 23 years old and you want to self administer TRT
Bro... you have no clue to the can of worms you are opening up
You do not have the proper medical training and knowledge to evaluate your symptoms
You have no clue IF TRT is even needed