napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Time Cardarine (15mg) Cycle Question - 1x or 2x a Day?

HotSportsTake

Hello fitness freaks (and freakettes)! I am doing my first cycle of Cardarine, 15mg. I am doing this to cut down on BF% for Summer, and not lose lean muscle. Last year I did my first SARM cycle; which was Osterline, but I am new to this SARM.

I am a week into it and a tad confused. The "pros" at the supplement shoppe said, like the Osterine cycle, to take it 2x a day - once first thing early morning empty stomach and once early evening. However, I am reading many places that its only needed 1x a day. As stated before, the serving is 15mg.

Can someone let me know the more effective, healthiest approach? Is it 1x or 2x a day?

I can answer any questions. Thank you so much!

i would stop whatever you are using here man... you should never be buying any sarm whatsoever at a supplement shop... you have zero clue what you are actually using and those are never trusted...

Thanks for responding, but its not a Vitamin World or GNC. Its a "boutique" and sells from a real supplier.

Be happy to PM you Dylan with images.

a lot of times companies will spike gw with clen or even dnp. a canadian media company actually tested about 20 different sarms companies randomly and sent them to a university for testing. only 2 out of 20 were actually sarms!

so it is important to only use vetted sources

My source is trusted and vetted. Slightly disappointed in these not-even-close to helpful responses. Didn't know I had to buy from the moderator to get good advice.

Assume the SARM is authentic, which it is. Or even lets say I'm shopping for it. Is 30mg of Cardarine (15mg x 2 a day) too much or is it safe? Thank you in advance to whomever will give genuine, professional advice.