napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Clomid Question

sronerst

Hey Dylan,

I wanted to let you know that I find your videos on YouTube extremely helpful, and I have some questions for you relating to Prohormones.

So I'm a military vet, served 3 years in the Army, and found out a few months ago my T levels are low, but its not critical. Still, there were some effects of this which I noticed (Im 35 years old), and I tried to get the VA Hospital to get me on TRT. Long story short they were dicking me around, which led me to investigate Prohormones, specifically, 1Andro, 4Andro, and Epiandro. There is even a product on the market by Primeval Labs, called TriAndro with all three, and I was also looking at Olympus Labs Andros as well.

Based on all the research I've done, I plan on doing 8 weeks on, 4 weeks PCT, and then do 8 weeks not taking anything. I figured this would be a safe bet since I'm new at this. Overall, my dosages for 1Andro and 4Andro will be 130mg respectively, and moving on during my second cycle I will up the dosage to 220mg respectively, with 500mg of EpiAndro.

So here is my Clomid question. I found it in pill form, both in 25mg and 50mg tablets, and figure I need to take Clomid for 4 weeks with my PCT. Is this correct? The plan is, during weeks 1 and 2, to take 50mg daily, and in weeks 3 and 4, to take 25mg of Clomid.

Given that I am taking Andros that are not Methylated, but may shut me down, am I on the right track here? And here is where I am planning on buying my Clomid. What do you think? alldaychemist.com/fertomid.html#customer-reviews

Thanks again, and I look forward to hearing from you.