napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

best sarms stack for firefighter training/endurance/vo2max

ggdd

Hi Dylan,

first sorry if im english is not perfect i'm from mtl, Canada.. by the way thanks for the excellent information youre doing an amazing job

I'm a firefighter and im doing dynamic training (firefighter training, look like crossfit kind of ) with a lot of weightlifting but a lot of cardio too ... my main goal is to have more endurance and to increase my vo2max but i want to stay strong and maybe lift a bit more.

I had read a lot on the forum and i find this stack

1-12 rad140 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 sr9009 30 mg day... 5 mg split doses 2-3 hours apart
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later
1-12 GW-510516 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout and non workout days, all at once in the a.m.

MY MAIN QUESTION IS: for financial reason i want to know wich one i can take off .... or maybe is there a 3 sarms perfect stack for my goal i heard that s4 is very strong and you can have bad side effects and some people told me that is the one that i should take off ... thats why i need your advice.

can you explain me why the s4 looks so good for endurance ? I can't find on forum whats the main goal of taking s4 mixed with the GW and the SR

Who said it was great for endurance?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

what i try to say its every time i look on forum for topic that talk about sarms stack for athlete or for crossfit or people who do dynamic workout with cardio . I always saw the S4 in the stack so i'm asking why the s4 is almost always there instead of lgd or rad.