napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Adding Oral tren to TRT

Tltypes23

OK, I have done some research, and already know the opinions of a lot on oral tren. Thinking about adding 500Mcgs a day for 3-4 weeks to my TRT. My trt is 40.5 MG androgel daily. I would take N2 guard 3 weeks before and 3 weeks after cycle, drink over a gallon of water a day. Would I see decent gains from this. Looking to add maybe 5LBS, but cut fat. Currently 5'10 175LBS running about ~15% bf. I should be ok with no experiencing shutdown or needing PCT correct since I will stay running TRT through and after

have you actually used it before? do you really understand how harsh and toxic that it is?
I have never used it before. I have researched it and have seen if taken sublingually it decreases the toxicity on the liver as it goes into the blood and decreases level of pass through in the liver. My liver values are perfect right now, I eat clean, don't drink or use anything else. Take multivitamins, vegetable, and fruit supplements and nothing else

Can't do needles, especially EOD just not happening
Then i wouldnt use steroids man.. i really wouldnt if you cant pin.. the last thing you want to do is just oral only cycles..

not to mention, oral tren is one of the harshest steroids you can run, regardless of how you take it

Then i wouldnt use steroids man.. i really wouldnt if you cant pin.. the last thing you want to do is just oral only cycles..

not to mention, oral tren is one of the harshest steroids you can run, regardless of how you take it
What would you suggest to lose body fat and harden up

watch this video on the ultimate sarms cutting stack

for the best quality sarms visit either https://umbrellalabs.is or https://sarms.forsale

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 Rad-140 (TESTOLONE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 Sr9009 (STENABOLIC) 30 mg day... 10 mg doses 4-5 hours apart