napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1. T

Bpc 157 questions

Second time using BPC-157 totally forgot experience first time around, which was 5 years ago. - Do you guys aspirate to avoid hitting a vein when injecting subq? - What happens if you do hit a vein and inject? cough and taste a bit like tren? - Is it normal for injection sight to bleed a tad...
  2. R

Cycle Feedback

Hello Everyone, I was hoping to get some feedback on my planned cycle. I'm a small guy, 5'11 @ 165 lbs. ~13% - 14% body fat right now. 42 years old. I'm fairly new to SARMS and last year I did my first cycle of real SARMS. It was a very short 2 month cycle that consisted of 25mg / .5ml a day...
  3. L

Advice Needed: Dbol + Winnie + Enant

My Past Experience I did enanthate a few years ago for about 2 cycles, got a some gains (but too not crazy because I didn't use too much, about 250mg a week) but I can't say I had side effects, or noticeable ones My Goals: I want to bulk and then cut to achieve a more athletic look than...
  4. D

First Cycle & Questions (LGD-4033 & MK-677)

Starting this cycle, LGD at 10mg in the morning, MK at 12.5 at night before bed. A few questions, because there is so much misinformation out there. -What panels should I run before and after to see where I'm at? When would I run the last lab test, while on cycle still or after a period of...
  5. Tommydiesel

54 year old male introduction:

54 year old male introduction: Hello and I welcome all advice and guidance. I will try to be as detailed as I possibly can and if there's something I need to explain better please feel free to ask me. I will take your advice and your guidance to help me live long, happy and healthy. I did...
  6. P

First Cycle - Questions & Goals