napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cutting cycle

1. J

Sarms Triple Stack vs Test Anavar Primo and triple stack for high BF

I am currently 33 years old 6 foot 4 inches 280 lbs 25% bodyfat on my bodyfat meter Omicron I want to build lean muscle and cut up, I am not sure I want to lose weight because when I lose weight I lose potential strength gains, my diet is very clean, I only eat lean proteins like chicken, lean...
  2. JohnnyBukkake69

Possible 3rd Cycle...

Hello Everyone! Probably should have posted on here for my first cycle but better late than never! I am looking at shredding down. Currently 170lbs and 20% Bodyfat. I am a fitness coach of 5 years and pursuing my master's in Strength and Conditioning so I feel like I have the "basics" down as...
  3. A

Dylan/everyone what do you think of this cycle?

I am: 38 yrs old Currently 210 BF % is about 15% This will be my 5th cycle My goal is to cut, while of course adding on lean muscle and strength T-Bol: 50mg (1-4 wks) (I normally use D-bol so I wanted to try something different that has less side effects) Test C: 350mg (1-16 wks) Tren E: 350mg...
  4. T

2nd cycle

Hey all. A little background so far on me: I have run 2 sarms cycles and 1 steroid cycle. Sarms was ldg and mk677 and then lgd and cardarine. Steroids was a simple 12 week 500mg of Test E a week. I am sitting at 222 lbs at 6 feet tall and somewhere around 17-22% bodyfat. I want to cut and get...
  5. F

It’s time to shred (critique my sarms plan)

Hi, My story: I’m 46, 5’11, 214. 2 years ago I started my journey at 262 and 34% bf. I got down to 186 and 13% bf. I started my first bulk 6 months ago using LGD and Ostarine. I’m very pleased. My bench is up 50 pounds and I’ve kept my gains through pct. So I’m ready to shred and welcome your...
  6. T

To SARM stack or not to stack?

Hey guys. I'm already pretty lean. Under 10%. Would you reccomend a stack to drop the last few % or would a single SARM like GW work?
  7. B