napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

mk-2866

1. Davz

First SARM Cycle.

Hi, I have read alot here on the forums and I hesitate alot between Rad-140 + cardarine or Ostarine + Cardarine I have played racket sport at national level for the past 18 years (I am 32 years old). I stopped competing last year, and most likely will only play for fun. Covid added me abit of...
  2. B

Chemyo MK-2866

Running my first SARMS cycle and wanted to start mild. I am dosing 20mg/day for the last 11 days of Chemyo Ostarine and haven't seen any results so far. Did I buy from the wrong company or do results just take a while?
  3. F

Ostarine authenticity

Hello all, I'm a newb to SARMs, but I've done a bit of research on them, and I'm interested in using ostarine to maximize the healing of an injury and strengthen the injured site. However, I'm concerned with a pretty fundamental question related to this, which may be obvious to seasoned SARM...
  4. P

Bloodwork/Cycle Questions (NEW MEMBER)

Hi all, my name is Isaac Age: 21 Height: 6'0 Weight: 83.4kg (183lb) Body fat %: 11% Years of training: 4 years Complete cycle history: None PCT for each cycle: N/A Goals: To be absolutely shredded with lean muscle gains Supplements (if any): WPI, BCAA's, Fish Oil. General idea of nutrition: No...
  5. F

Where could i buy good mk-2866(EU)

Hi, i heared theres some places where i could get bad sarms and get some bad unwanted sideaffects and since i dont want that to happen i just wanted to ask where i could buy some legit mk-2866, in the EU if possible
  6. A

Bought MK-2866 and GW-501516 capsules. Are they legit? (See pics)

Bought these two sarms about two weeks ago. Have seen or felt any results since I started the cycle. Do you think they are legit? They are in capsule form so I am skeptical. Label says they're from Biotec Labs in Fort Myers, Florida. let me know what you think.
  7. 2

Suggestion on sarm stack for cutting and some size increase