napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

training

1. W

Newbie seeking diet approval

What's up guys. I've been interested in Sarms for a while. Finally bought some today. The shop near my house sold me a 3 in 1 sarm formula. 1 pill is 25mg S4 / 15mg Osta / 10mg GW- instructions state one pill in the morning, one at night. Also loaded up on BCAAs, Creatine, and Preworkout with...
  2. RUCingdsgainz

Cardio !

Cardio is not my thing and never has been I have been building my cardio over the last few months in preparation for a possible police academy date. I have been lifting for over 12 years and cardio has never been a priority however I do train high volume. Dylan I know you love your cardio got...
  3. M

Life Question -- Why do you guys train?

Sup guys, If this flies with the moderators, I wanted to ask everyone a bit of a life question... ....Why do you guys train? And I'm not just talking about getting big, or getting strong, but WHY ELSE do you train? Personally, I experience strong anxiety and frequent panic attacks, and...
  4. foxb

Deloads / deloading on SARMs GW-501516 Cardarine & MK2866 Ostarine ?

I am about to start a 12week MK2866 + 16week GW-501516 cycle for the first time. How do I go about deload planning in my normal training routine? Every 6 weeks as always, or do I need less deloads, since these SARMs should give me more endurance, faster recovery, more energy and improved...
  5. K

Best training Routine for SARMS

Hey guys So I generally follow a Push Pull, Legs routine 2x per week. Got some questions about training on SARMS. 1. In your opinion, is training each body part 2x per week optimal for most people? 2. Should volume per workout be increased on sarms? currently doing about 6-8 sets per large...
  6. K

2 weeks off training -- How bad is this?