napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

stack

1. Cocopiny

Low Dose tren; any point in it?

Current stack: 5 wks 12 wk stack First 4 weeks: 50mg tbol/d Test enth: 750mg/W Tren enth 250mg/W Okay so to cut things short, I can?t handle 250mg tren/ wk. Too much anxiety, can?t sleep, too tired, however results had been amazing, bench went from 100 for 10 to 120 for 5, clearly gained...
  2. N

First SARMS Stack

Hey Dylan was wondering if you could help me out. Height: 6'0 Weight: 198 Pounds / 16% Body Fat Age: 22 Did a 12 week Ostarine cycle last year and saw slight gains along side some fat loss and strength increases in the major lifts - stayed the same body weight. Have been weight training for...
  3. T

First time SARM user.

Good Evening, I just wanted to get an opinion on this matter. This is my first time that I'm going into SARMS. I've done a lot of research before deciding to get into this. I've been working out and keeping my diet in check consistently for a year now. Getting my bloodwork done tomorrow before...
  4. B

1st SARMs Experience

Hey guys, I'm looking to do my 1st SARMs stack and would like to know what you think. How well do LGD-4033, RAD-140, and MK-677 stack. Not looking to make massive gains, but would like some help getting over a plateau. Never used anything stronger than prohormones in the past. Much...
  5. X

4 week cutting stack. PCT

So I bought the 4 week cutting stack on esarm. Do i need a PCT after this cycle? If so what is a good PCT stack?
  6. A

Need help on possible stack

Hi guys, Just came off a month off GW501516 and I was super unimpressed with the results regarding fat loss..which is my aim. Been out the game for a while so needing some advice to come back from the experts. Possible options as I am a lady: Anavar: Anavar 5 (Female Edition) Oxandrolone 5mg...
  7. R

Bulk cycle advice + questions