napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

recovery

1. C

T3-T4 for Fat-Loss/Recovery

I've been looking to add either one or both to my existing stack since I've heard such glowing reviews from people at the gym. I'd be happy if someone else could share their experiences with the community here. Would anyone recommend it?
  2. P

Ostarine vs hgh and bpc 157 tb 500

Dear forumguys and MR. Gemelli, Do you consider mk2866 (with or without mk 677) as a better healing tool versus hgh and/or bpc 157 and tb 500? I read lots of great healing effects of ostarine and i really wanna try this one out. I have tried hgh in the past but it didnt seem to work really well...
  3. T

Maybe I’m just getting old...

Seriously though 34yr male, 190lb, 5’9” bf around 20%. I have been powerlifting for a couple years now. I’m not really looking to get crazy cut, just looking to recover from small injuries a little faster without loosing 4 months of training. I’ve had a bad back since my early 20s and I feel it...
  4. H

Stack with Hypothyroidism Advice

I've been on medication for hypothyroidism for 14 years. My metabolism wavers at best and I struggle with weight loss and muscle gain. I've also got a few nagging injuries. Looking to take a stack that will help boost my metabolism, increase fat loss, strength and injury recovery. From what I've...
  5. P

ORIF ankle surgery recovery

Hey Dylan, this is my first post. I had 2 screws put in my legs to put my ankle back together after fracturing my fibula and completely dislocating my ankle and tearing all the ligaments in it. This all happened on July 10th. I was non weight bearing for 6 weeks and started physical therapy...
  6. B

Need Help Recovering, advice please!