napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

muscle

1. T

Recovery from cosmetic limb surgery

I have recently completed a limb lengthening surgery on my right femur due to discrepancy between my left and right leg (please do not ask me for more details, google the procedure if you will). I am now in the consolidation phase and need help to: *heal tissue damage from stretched tissue...
  2. M

sarms to perform

Hello, ive been reading the forum for a little while but just decided to write a post, im new to sarms and any kind of peds. i read about sarms in pills and how different brands have been selling pro hormones instead of the real stuff, i live in uk and after doing some research couldnt really...
  3. C

Fat loss help

Hello I’m looking to start a new cycle, but only this time I want fat loss. I was recently 5 weeks ago on S4 (Andarine) and GW. I liked my results. Lots of muscle, although my weight went up. The scale makes me bite my nails. I hate it. I’m 5.3-5.4 at 145 pounds. Went from 138 to 145. My...
  4. H

incorporating RAD-140 into my TRT programme

First post here, will try to make it a simple one. Background Info - I've been weight lifting consistently for the last four years - I have never ran a cycle of juice in the past and have no desire to, because of the potential side-effects and risks involved - For almost a year now, I have...
  5. Osmou

What is strongest sarm for lean muscle?

So, I have been trying to google strongest sarm for lean muscle and so far I havent found any information what could be the strongest one. I am currently using Ostarine and I have to say it works nicely! (Its my 11th day now) I am doing a full 50 day log about it for you all to see, once I...
  6. foxb

Do SARMs build muscle without training?