napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

mk2866

1. C

New Cutting Cycle: mk2866, mk677, gw501516

Hey team, I hope you're all well and have a lovely Christmas Break... I'm planning a new cutting cycle, I'm 34yo, 105kg and looking to drop to 95kg over next 12 weeks. I do a lot of crossfit and Olympic lifting and currently sat around 20% bodyfat. I have a couple of years experience with...
  2. P

Ostarine beginner question

So I?m currently in an awkward point in my fitness journey right now, where I?m not quite as lean as I?d like to be, but I?m also not quite as big as I?d like to be. I?ve been extensively researching SARMs to see what the cost/benefits are, and which compound would best help with body...
  3. T

Auslabs reviews

Hey bros, Old man wants to do a stack of MK-2866 and MK-677, I’m helping him out and trying to source QUALITY products. After speaking with SARMSX they’ve informed me that they can no longer ship to Australia due to customs issues. Is auslabs reliable? Or if not are there any companies based...
  4. T

New to isarms/introduction/stack questions/concerns

Hey everyone, I'll start off by introducing myself. My name is Tex from Australia, I am about to turn 21 years old and have been lifting seriously for just over a year. I am currently 181cm tall, weighing 86kg (189lb) at 15%BF. Last year I bulked hard for around 8 months and saw myself put on...
  5. S

Mk-2866 mk-677 lgd-4033??

Hey everyone, I recently purchased my second stack of MK-2866 and LGD-4033 but received MK-2866 and MK-677. I was told I would be sent out LGD-4033 and to keep the MK-677 and run it altogether. I've done a bit of research on MK-677 and it doesn't very safe from what I've read... Anyone have any...
  6. H

Mk 2866 first cycle question