napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

fat loss

1. JohnnyBukkake69

Possible 3rd Cycle...

Hello Everyone! Probably should have posted on here for my first cycle but better late than never! I am looking at shredding down. Currently 170lbs and 20% Bodyfat. I am a fitness coach of 5 years and pursuing my master's in Strength and Conditioning so I feel like I have the "basics" down as...
  2. O

Oldman ready for a comeback

Hey guys. Brand new to the board. Looking to take make the move to get back to my younger self. I'm 49 years old and 4 years since I trained regular. I have gained 40 lbs of pure fat in the mean time. I'm looking advice on a jumpstart. Routines, Products, dosages, etc... Plus what to take Post...
  3. C

New & First Cycle Questions

Hi guys... Brand new here although I've been reading up for a few weeks now... Planning my first cycle (ever (of anything)) and looking for a bit of guidance... I recently had some devastating news and as such am in the worst shape of my life... I used to competitively compete at CrossFit to an...
  4. G

New to SARMs. Female, wanting to lean out.

Hey all, Ive been interested in SARMs for about a year now and haven't really done anything with this interest. I have a few male friends who are currently using to bulk up. All im wanting to do is shed a few kgs, lean up and get stronger. Some background knowledge: im 22, female, 6"1 and...
  5. M

A Novice Powerlifter New to SARMS, Questions about how to cycle and maintain health

So I'm a novice powerlifter who was considering Homeopathic HGH to increase my height (due to my insecurity and my own problems) but found that SARMS may be able to help me all around in terms of my goals. Size, HGH production increase, and strength along with a leaner body mass. What I'm asking...
  6. S

Overwheeled a bit - Need assistance with what I've got.