napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cycle advice

1. mattyp60

Cycle advice

Current stats: Age:37 Weight: 250 Height: 6’3” Workout 3 times a week bumping to 4. This is my 12th cycle I’ve ran in the last 15 years maybe or so. I’ve always been a guy that goes for size and bulks first then cut. Always a Test, Deca and Dbol guy but tried various compounds over the last 4...
  2. A

Cycle Question w/ Hypothyroidism

Hey SARMS group -- Semi newbie here at cycle planning... I am preparing my third cycle at the moment. Would love some input. For some backstory, I had a partial thyroid removal a few years ago. I finally dipped into minor hypothyroidism after my last cycle (could be fully unrelated), but it...
  3. C

Lean Mass cycle

I’m my ifbb training buddy outlined a cycle for me for lean mass gain. It seems like a lot to me and wanted to get y’all’s input. I’m 6’3, 235, 14% bf The cycle is Test C Npp Eq Primo Turinabol Weeks 1-6 Test 500/ week Primo 600/ week EQ 400/ week NPP 150 eod Turinabol 40-80mg ed Weeks 7-12...
  4. Dgator86

New Year Recomp Stack for couple

Hi all, I wanted to get some feedback on my stack design for my girlfriend and I. The goals of this is to lose bodyfat and grow muscle. I’m 6’1”, 216 @ 16.5% BF I don’t know hers off hand but she’s in better shape than me as a woman ———— Training: CrossFit - 4+ times per week Standard gym - 3...
  5. M

Introduction and Advice

Hi! I’m new to the site but have been trolling around for a few months reading and learning. I thought it was time to introduce myself and ask for for advice on my next cycle. I’ve learned that it’s best to start with some stats and background first: Age:39 6’5” 235lbs ~13-16% bf Training...
  6. C

New SARMS Cycle First Time Help