napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Your steroid advice please

dastyks

Hi Dylan. Let me start by saying that I am a huge fan and have watched pretty much most of your videos. You obviously have a very deep knowledge on what I'm about to ask and therefore I decided to send you an email because I need your help!
I am an orthopedic surgeon, 38 years old. 6'0 184 lbs. I've been fat my entire adult life (210-230 lbs). My dad was overweight and diabetic. Over the past 6 months I started to take control of my obesity (in large because my wife was not as sexually attracted to the fat me any more) and eating clean (zero cheat meals), and exercising in the gym with a personal trainer 4 times a week. I've lost 40 lbs and I'm in fairly good shape now. But now I really want to get shredded - and I mean absolutely chiseled. My body fat now (on dexa scan) is 16.7% body fat (down from 25% in September 2016). 2 months ago I started on a Test (250mg/wk), Primo 450mg/wk, Winstrol (50mg oral/daily) cycle with HCG. I've noticed more strength and endurance. I now want to achieve a more aesthetic appearance, and need your help and advice on what would be the best recommendation for me to get me down to 8-10% body fat. I train very hard in the gym, and do cardio 3 times a week at home. I do abs daily. I eat as healthy as humanly possibly, watching all my macros and weighing my food. But I have a small pouch/loose hanging skin under the 4 pack area due to the overstretched skin from being fat for a long time. What can I do on my next cycle? I was thinking Test, Tren, Masteron? Or Test, Deca, Eq? Please help!! Desperate to get that 6 pack!! Please be specific with the dosing and the dosing and names of all the ancillaries. In other words, please provide a good cycle for lowering the body fat composition. My ideal look is that of Lazar Angelov or Sergi Constance.

Hi..and welcome to the forum