napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Winstrol/out of shape

harastone

I'm currently twenty seven getting ready to turn twenty eight in a few months. I am sitting right now at two hundred thirty eight pounds and I've been lifting for almost two years. I have a friend who has been lifting all his life tell me that I need to get on Winstrol with some testosterone to help with my lifting. I have watched your videos on Winstrol and your videos on using steroids when you are out of shape. I'm 6'2 and my blood pressure and all that is good, so my question is and please forgive me I know you get asked this a lot of the time. Would I be considered out of shape for winstrol?

your friend is not giving you good info whatsoever... you have not been training anywhere near long enough to be using any steroid whatsoever... im sorry but that is out of the question for me to recommend to you