napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

When is one ready for Anadrol?

ThepoManta

Something I was wondering people, since Anadrol is pretty toxic and people are usually inexperienced when they start to take it. I have been researching it for about 6 months now, like every night haha. I think I saw every single Anadrol video from Dylan about 5 times! xD

When is someone ''ready'' to try Anadrol as a kickstart for a cycle?
Is this more like ''you should have done X amount of cycles'' or more like ''you have to be responsible with dosing, length and ancillaries''?

I am asking this because I think it is an amazing compound and I want to try it sometime. But I don't want to do something I might not be ready for according to you guys. I trust your experiences before anything else!

Anadrol is a bitch. Nose bleeds,high bp are common with most users..What are your stats/history

Nothing will make you ready for toxicity. I would say off limits for first cycle but if you make good gains you could throw it in for a second or maybe 3rd more ideally. Second cycles I believe should be only a raised test only dose or something very mild like boldenone or primo.

Anadrol is a bitch. Nose bleeds,high bp are common with most users..What are your stats/history
I have a few topics about my second cycle. I wanted to kickstart with Tbol at first, but I am so intrigued by Anadrol that it made my doubt. My second cycle will be Test and Deca with all the proper ancillaries. First cycle was Test-E only ofcourse.

Would Anadrol be really THAT bad if all the neccesary precautions are taken and the dose kept at a maximum of 50mg per day for 4 weeks max?

Nothing will make you ready for toxicity. I would say off limits for first cycle but if you make good gains you could throw it in for a second or maybe 3rd more ideally. Second cycles I believe should be only a raised test only dose or something very mild like boldenone or primo.