napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

whats the youngest age i should ever consider using sarms??

samsonbryant

Im know im way to young to even consider steroids but are sarms viable or should i just shut the fuck up and wait till im older? my stats are 169lbs 12% bf and im 17 years old (18 in 5 days), ive been training consistently for 4 years but only been in the gym doing weights seriously for 2.

But I will say u have plenty of natural potential ahead of u...don't get the mind set that compounds make u grow..training right n eating right make u grow

Bro change the avatar... It's not a good look. When you're fat under good lighting imagine what the sun does.

21 minimum. Before that your hormones are peaked out and if you can't do it with natty hormones then your game is off and you shouldn't try to lean on SARMS to get out of doing the work right. Teen years are absolutely too young for any hormones or hormone mimickers

cheers bro solid answer i was looking for, i just need to sort my head out and accept muscle building is long term, im still making good gainz naturally just slowly as to be expected after "beginner gainz" ill just stay natty then and rethink sarms when im older!

21 minimum. Before that your hormones are peaked out and if you can't do it with natty hormones then your game is off and you shouldn't try to lean on SARMS to get out of doing the work right. Teen years are absolutely too young for any hormones or hormone mimickers

completely agree brother! only used when i was 25!

Im know im way to young to even consider steroids but are sarms viable or should i just shut the fuck up and wait till im older? my stats are 169lbs 12% bf and im 17 years old (18 in 5 days), ive been training consistently for 4 years but only been in the gym doing weights seriously for 2.

You're still a baby, just train hard and eat clean or you will learn the hard way by messing with your hormones