napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

What to take to help with lower back pain

Stunacw

I have been working out for the past 2 months. A mixture of lifting weights and doing insanity max 30 videos. Last weekend out of no where my lower back started to hurt me and within 2 days I could barely walk. I went to my chiropractor and have been resting. I'm doing good now and will start working out this weekend. I want to take a steroid to help strengthen my lower back so I can continue working out. Any suggestions on which one I should take. Thanks!

Anabolic Steroids are not the answer bro- Sorry. First off you need to know if the pain is a result of muscular or skeletal injury. Then from there seek the appropriate medical treatment.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have been working out for the past 2 months. A mixture of lifting weights and doing insanity max 30 videos. Last weekend out of no where my lower back started to hurt me and within 2 days I could barely walk. I went to my chiropractor and have been resting. I'm doing good now and will start working out this weekend. I want to take a steroid to help strengthen my lower back so I can continue working out. Any suggestions on which one I should take. Thanks!
You are wanting to use steroids for the wrong reasons bud. They don't work that way. Make sure you do the right steps for recovery to not make,your condition worse. If you are looking for something to help with real healing benefits, get some MK-2866 from www.pureessencesarms.com and run it at 25mg per day to help recovery and repair as well as promoting lean muscle mass and strength

You need to invest in continued chrio visits and possibly physical therapy. I cant trouble shoot this or recomend anything further here. Sorry man. Just too serious of an issue.