napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

What cycle to use for building quality muscle in 4 weeks

nonercas

Hi bro, I know it's a ridiculous question to ask. I am dieting now. But my belly fat is still high due to resting at home for 3 months recovering from an injury on my back and couldn't do a very precise diet. But now I'm starting back again. No issues with diet and training. But I have no knowledge about steroids and cycles. And I don't wish to Google it up as there are 100 different guys stating 100 different facts. I have been following your Chanel for some time now. So thought best to stick with you all the way. So, I have a local film which is coming up and I am acting as the main guy. The filming starts September 18th. I need to build some good muscles by then. What cycle would you recommend me. And I prefer oral but if you advise with injectable, please briefly give me a small explanation why it's better. Thanks a lot brother. Love your videos and keep them coming!

well to start, you need to watch my video on why oral only cycles are the most ignorant thing you could do... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0n7AFV4HBSg

i also cannot really advise you anything when you have given me NOTHING to work with... age/height/weight/body fat? i need the pertinent info to help you brother

Bro, listen. 17 percent is way too high to be cycling. Also, Dylan also said that oral only cycles are bad.

67kg on 5.8 feet is rediculous. Undersized as hell. I was 73 kg at 5.5 feet and I had 13 percent bodyfat.
So you are not even in the right place to think about cycles.

Start with SARMs. ;)

Its also important to know whats your plan. If its for the film only and dont do more before your next movie in a couple of years or so, things could be a little different. Also how much beef is needed. Are we talking the Rock gains in front of Pain and Gain or Brad Pitt Figthclub type of physic.

Sent fra min SM-N9005 via Tapatalk