napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

What age to start sarms?

fraancoat

Hey Dylan, im currently 18(which i know is to young to start talking about peptides and hormonal muscle enhancers) I just finished a cut so im currently around 145-148 at 9%-10% body fat and im 5'7. Ive been training for 2 years which isn't that much in the bodybuilding career. I was looking to compete at the age of 19 and i was looking into an anobolic drug. Ive watched all the video about people trashing kids for taking steroids because there gonna ruin there lives and i fully understand that so im completely staying away from steroids. Ive also been looking into some pro-hormones like DHEA-1 and DHEA-4 as they are legal in my country(Canada) but ive heard a lot of bad things about them so i think im going to stay away from those too.

I know the recommended age to start sarms is 20-21 but i wanted to know if taking it at 19 would screw me up immensely like it does when you take steroids at a young age. I actually ordered a 8 week cycle of rad-140 and lgd-4033 with clomid and nolvadex as my pct. I ordered it at 17 years old when i didn't know much even though i thought i did. I ordered it from enhanced athlete and they dont know how to ship sarms as a research chemical so it got taken away at the boarder and i wasn't refunded. I'm thankful that they actually were taken away because i was way to young to do a sarm cycle.

I work out 6 times a week and im eating 5 meals a day. Bodybuilding is my passion and i want to go far in this terrain but I also dont want to destroy my body for being stupid. So would 19 years old be to young to start a small sarms cycle like maybe a 8-12 week cycle of like testolone of ostarine? I know how much you despise stupid kids for taking anobolic drugs at a young age because they ruin the name of steroids in the business but id just like to know what do you suggest and whats your opinion.