napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

What to add

woofourt

I'm on trt with sermoralin I got S4 and lgd from Sarmsx. I'm 45 years old I weigh 210 and I've been working out for 15+ years. I started trt a year and a half ago and I've never done anything steroid wise. My diet is very good. I wanna gain ten/fifteen good pounds. I promise you I do everything the right way. I'm realistic and know that diet is the key. So what can I add or should I just keep doing what I'm doing and slowly get to where I wanna be. Thanks

I'm on trt with sermoralin I got S4 and lgd from Sarmsx. I'm 45 years old I weigh 210 and I've been working out for 15+ years. I started trt a year and a half ago and I've never done anything steroid wise. My diet is very good. I wanna gain ten/fifteen good pounds. I promise you I do everything the right way. I'm realistic and know that diet is the key. So what can I add or should I just keep doing what I'm doing and slowly get to where I wanna be. Thanks
have you ever considered running tbol? or you could add equpoise if you want to avoid an oral... also add rad140... you dont need to add much.. i would pick one of either tbol or eq and then add rad with it

I just watched your video on anavar and tbol. Obviously tbol would be your choice but if I can only get my hands on anavar would it be a waste of my time?

So tell me how you really feel lol. Tbol it is. Thank you, I'll keep you updated.
Tbol is a great choice. It is mild on sides and gives great results for clean size and strength. Anavar is good, if you're a woman. Otherwise it's an overpriced and overrated weak drug compared to alternatives

I'm having amazing results with trt S4 and lgd seriously amazing! My question is should I add rad 140 to this stack, cycle off, and next cycle add tbol? Or next cycle add rad and tbol? Thanks