domestic-supply.com        sarms.forsale
bannednutrition.com
sarms.forsale
Page 11 of 29 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 287

Thread: Welcome/Introduction Thread

  1. #101
    Hello everybody, I'm new to the forum. I'm 5'7 and 180 pounds.

  2. #102
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    Birmingham, England
    Posts
    7
    Hey Everyone, I am new. 6ft and 217lbs.

  3. #103
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    1
    Hi Guys, new to site. I am 39.9 years old (haha), 6ft tall, 200 lbs. I'm on the road about 60% of the time so working out consistently is tough. I manage about 2-3 days per with hardcore in gym. Looking to to get stronger and leaner. Have been on Test cyp (100mg every 3.5 days) for about 5 years. Cooked my balls due to lack of good info from doctor. Took my health into my own hands, started HCG and anastrazole a couple years back to help my overall sense of well being. Had stems cells done recently and balls returned along with mental reset button (highly recommend this option if you have any internal organ issues=pm me for more info). Now trying Clomid to add more volume to the boys.

    Oh, also started HGH about 3 months ago (Saizen 2 months and Nordi Pen 1 month) at 2IUs per day. Lately have bumped it up to 2.5-3.5 IUs ED and feeling damn good. (need cheaper source on this one, as Optimal Health is a rip off and a half at fuckin $40/IU for the pens and $28/IU for Saizen!!!wtf).

    Looking forward to learning more, meeting others with useful info and experiences to share.

  4. #104
    Hey guys I’ve been around the forums for a long time. I’ve been bodybuilding for over 25 years. Ive took off 2 years and just now getting back into the gym. I’m the owner of WickeDSicKlabz.com. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask. I’ve used about every steroid there is. I’m not a steroid user anymore because of an illness I have.
    I’m 44, 6’1, 240ish

  5. #105
    Hi Everyone
    Happy Holidays

    Long time reader, first time posting.

    Stats:
    Late 30s
    5 10
    233lbs
    Approximately 6-7% body fat(4-5% goal for showtime)

    Lifting for 20+ years

    -Vegan(I get more protein then most non vegans)

    best cycle on earth via IWGF
    All EU/AXIO unless otherwise stated

    Finished last 4 weeks of TRT/bridge and first 8 weeks of cycle with Rad 140 30mg Ed

    300mg E4D Primobolan 600-700wk
    300mg E4D Test Cyp(pharma from doc) 600-700wk
    50mg ED Proviron
    .5 mg E3D Adex
    2iu Serostim ED
    Carderine 20mg pre work out
    ECA

    Starting
    Masteron Enanthate 500mg-600 week

    Have somewhere around half doz to doz cycles under me.

    TRT for a few months then blast for a few.

    In it for the long run and to stay healthy and to get ready for my first show this time around.

    Looking to learn as much as I can here about diet,prep, and various sucessful gear protocols.

    Thanks!

  6. #106
    Hi. Male 38 years old 5'5 170 lbs Florida US
    I've never down a single cycle, hard gainer since 20. On and off the gym mostly due to joint pain, ex alcoholic. Used to selfmedicate for anxiety up until I found out it was my low testosterone 340 and I got on TRT after researching. Doc prescribed 200 mg test c been on it for 8.months but now brought my ownself down to 160 as experiment to control E2 without AI. I feel good at that dose and it allows me to save soem good pharma test c for when I want to blast. Even though I'm in trt I've never done a single cycle or blast and after years of putting it off, oh I'am now ready for it. Ps I need to know how to post questions I just can't find the option..

  7. #107

    Introducing myself

    Hi I'am 38 years old male 5'5 170 lbs Florida US
    bene in and off Gym mostly due to joint pain and after I had a back accident. Been an alcoholic selfmedicating for anxiety and now clear of it all since after TRT. Never done a cycle or a blast yet. I'm on 200mg * week test c but brought myself down to 160 to control E2 without AI. I feel good on it. Hard gainer but yet I held off doing steroids which inconcidered at 28. Now I want to live this life style as I'm already 38 and on trt. Ps I need to know how I can post questions. I just don't see the option

  8. #108
    Been lurking here for a few weeks now. Been on all the forums (lurking ) but the honesty and respect I see here feels right. I hope I am right.
    Anyways I hope everyone had a great Christmas.
    Stats:
    5'8 180lb
    Age: young 45
    Started hitting the weights at a young age (12) and still do. Been some years where I would just do cardio, hiking with a 35lb to 40lb pack and periods of just body weight exercises. One thing I have realized is the body is meant to work, be it weights or cardio it makes me feel 100 % better than not doing anything.
    Have ran a few Dbol, winnny, epi, test, tren, clen and nova for pct at different times. Yeah I know not the smartest. Back in the late 90s all this information wasn't available and being young and dumb we did what was available. If I knew what I know now I would have done things alot differently. I can't change my past but I can make smarter choices moving ahead. It's great to be here and excited to learn more. If I can offer any advice from my experiences, it would be do the propper PCT. The piedpiper may not collect his debt when your in your 20s but you will pay heavily later on.

    Sent from my SM-N910P using Tapatalk

  9. #109
    AGE: 28
    HEIGHT: 5'8"
    WEIGHT: 170lbs
    BODYFAT: 20%

    I've been training on & off for 8 years, never took it seriously. I hit a low point in my life and decided NOW is the time to reinvent myself.

    My goal is to be at 185-190lbs with 8-10% BF. I'm here to educate myself, help when I can and make connections.

  10. #110
    Hello.

    Age:50
    Gender:Male
    Height: 6' 2"
    Weight: 185 lbs
    Bodyfat: <10% (skinny tall frame)
    Diet: Ketogenic (1 year +) with time restricted eating 2000-3000 calories per day. Lost 5 lbs on diet but feel good mentally. Plan to stay on ketogenic diet in the future.
    Previous cycles: 2 2 month cycles of 400-500 mg per week Deca-Durabolin in my 20's (long ago) from which I gained about 35 lbs with modest side effects
    Supplements: 5 mg creatine, tried lots of other stuff but too long to list here
    Training: Off and on 20 years (recently more off than on due to work and injuries)
    Medications: 3-4 times a week 12.5 mg Adderall IR or Focalin IR for adult ADHD
    Goals: Gain of 5-10 lbs muscle with improvement in back and knee injuries

    Near Term plan: Research with MK-677 and RAD-140 with possible TRT in future (none current).
    Primary problem: Injuries (herniated disk and knee/elbow ligament inflammation) which prevent effective workouts

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •