napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

TRT plus Anavar/Winstrol

Lusdawg

Hey all! First new thread here, so be gentle...
I’m 5’8” 172 lbs, 45 years old, and on MD-monitored TRT. I’ve been using 125 mg Sustanon weekly since mid-September 2018. Workouts and diet have not changed in 10 years, and I’ve gained about 7-8 lbs of lean mass since September.

I’m heading to Vegas in a few weeks and have ordered supplies of daily Anavar 50 mg and Winstrol 30 mg for 30 days. I also ordered some extra Test from the same site to double my Test dose to 250 mg weekly.

Mind you, I don’t want to get huge, but want a little extra muscle and some more definition. Does this plan seem legit? Guessing I don’t need PCT because I’m going right back to my original TRT?

Thanks!!!

Never mixed anavar and winny personally. 50mg daily is the sweet spot for me and winny. Also, running 6-8 weeks is not uncommon.

No PCT. just keep on with TRT.

What does Vegas have to do with anything?

If you're trying to get into a certain shape in a couple of weeks when you're cutting yourself short on time.

It’s actually about 5 weeks until Vegas where we will be spending a good part of the day by the pool and showing off some abs, hopefully. Is a 50 mg/30 mg Anavar/Winstrol combo a good mixture for 30 days? It took me only 2.5 weeks for my supply, so I can always make another order if needed

No. You're going to get abs from 100% strict diet and Cardio... and it's not liky to happen in 5 weeks...... but knowing what you look like now would help