napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

TRT help

warwindow

Hey Dylan, long time subscriber and viewer of your YouTube serious. I have a question for you, regarding a side effect and possibly your thought on my next run to get the most results from low dosing. First I'll give you my stats. I'm 26, 5'10 , 193lbs @ 8-9% bf. I am naturally a lean guy so I do not have an issue with unwanted body fat. I have been doing gear for 2 years. On and off, but now I have been prescribed TRT from my doc, 300mg per week of cyp. The only issue I am having is a slight acne break out. I shower twice a day and I got some athlete soaps from choices ( the Canadian version of Walgreens ) I'm taking adex .5 mg everyday, I find my side have drop a lot since doing this, but I still get a break of acne on my shoulders. Do have any solutions that would not need a prescription to help get rid of it? 2) I am going to add deca to add some clean size, I am thinking of running it 250-300 per week with 500 mg of test. I'm just curious of how much caber I need to run and the mg of adex to get the most out of this "bulk". My diet is spot on, year round, because I have celiac disease, so I can not eat any junk. If you get a chance to answer this, I would greatly appreciate it, thank you.
P. S your channel is super informative and logical, your information had help guide me to doing this properly, again thank you. Keep the awesome content coming.

why were prescribed TRT..are you diagnosed as hypogonadal?
If so..is it primary or secondary

Did you tell your Dr that you had been using steroids BEFORE he prescribed you TRT?

300mg/wk is way outside the normal dosing protocol..what dose did your Dr start you at?
What was your total testosterone level on your starting dose?
What is your current total testosterone level using 300mg/wk?

As a general rule..if you need to use an AI on TRT..your dose is probably incorrect or you have other hormonal imbalances in play