napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

TRT and cycle

dorohert

Dylan,
Hello, I am new to all of this. I'm pushing 46 and have recently been placed on TRT for low T. Three tests were preformed and barely averaging 200 on bloodwork. My doctor ordered 200mg of Depo Testosterone every two weeks. I need help because I am seeing different info regarding the use of Estrogen blockers on the youtube. Some of the stuff I am seeing is quite scary and don't want to have a heart attack or stroke. My doc is keeping a close eye on my liver, kidney and prostate values. I have never used anything in the anabolic world before and would not say that I am even a bodybuilder (ectomorph here). I just want to get some info from someone smarter than I am with all of this.

Thank you and thank you for the info you are placing on the e-net for us all.

Unless you are morbidly obese, don't worry much at all about a heart attack.
You should be getting a dose of test weekly though. Two weeks is too far in between. Talk to him about changing that.
What are you asking about estrogen blockers (AI)?

Robolics Representative. PM for details.

Dylan,
Hello, I am new to all of this. I'm pushing 46 and have recently been placed on TRT for low T. Three tests were preformed and barely averaging 200 on bloodwork. My doctor ordered 200mg of Depo Testosterone every two weeks. I need help because I am seeing different info regarding the use of Estrogen blockers on the youtube. Some of the stuff I am seeing is quite scary and don't want to have a heart attack or stroke. My doc is keeping a close eye on my liver, kidney and prostate values. I have never used anything in the anabolic world before and would not say that I am even a bodybuilder (ectomorph here). I just want to get some info from someone smarter than I am with all of this.

Thank you and thank you for the info you are placing on the e-net for us all.