napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

TRT Australia Help

sirjecht

I have been seeing my endocrinologist for about a year now and we have decided TRT is probably my next step. My concern was I asked him for the methods etc and firstly he suggested cream I was completely against that. Secondly the injections which is in my opinion the only way to go. His treatment plan was 1 injection every 4 weeks. Now I am not an expert but can this guy be serious? I have never heard anything of the sort. I have not done anything yet and just needed opinions on what I am supposed to say to this guy.

I’m pretty sure depending on the testosterone ester one injection every 4 weeks could possibly work. But on the flip side it could be a shorter ester and the guy might just be an idiot?

They're usually pretty conservative to start mine put me on 50 mg every two weeks and over a six-month. Slowly went up and cut me off at 150 mg every two weeks with the testosterone cypionate once he got me in range.. that put me at about on a off week testing at about 380ish.... in range however not optimal in many opinions... he will want to start you off at x amount do Bloods for a few months raise it etc etc more blood until they get you in range and all the blood work looks good and continue to monitor blood work prostate e t c..... you're going to have to go with it which is a good idea anyway however once a month does not make sense unless it's like a pellet or something I've heard of...

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk