napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Triple stack log: S4, MK-2866 & GW

BlkMagic13

Hi guys,
Have just completed my first week running my first ever SARMS cycle and so far I am highly impressed. After months of smashing my workouts and nailing the nutrition side of things I lost 17.5 pounds (naturally) mostly fat but a bit of my muscle too. Over that time I also succumbed to shoulder pain in my left shoulder.
I'm new to logging my progress so forgive me if I miss any details. Im keeping a diary and pretty much noting my feelings and experiences whilst on this cycle.

Day 1 - Felt overwhelmingly positive mainly due to finally starting this cycle. Solid workout squeezed out extra reps in most of my exercises.
Day 2 - Cardio Day. Cardio went a lot better than I thought. Where I normally start to huff and puff my breathing started to normalise. I felt I could keep pushing. Having now experienced this I will do just that next time I go for a run.
Day 3 - Solid workout. Noticing rest between sets becoming shorter. Squeezing out extra reps on every exercise
Day 4 - light workout day where I focus on light weight with extra long reps. Rest between sets reducing again. Feel like I'm getting a slight cardio workout as well. No vision sides at all.
Day 5 - rest day
Day 6 - Felt a good pump in the morning that carried on throughout the day. Overall feeling of wellbeing is higher more than normal. Little things that sometimes bug me and stress me out I'm not really caring about at the moment. Added 1 more an extra exercise into my routine along with drop setting on most exercises.
Day 7 - Felt a nice pump in the morning. Getting a minor vision side when adjusting from light to dark. Nothing major. Lighter workout today. Wasn't as good as previous workouts. My mind wasn't in it and wanted it to be over. Still pushed through.