napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

trenbolone or cycle

bahertone

Hi Dylan,

I'm 22, I'm 182 lbs and '5'9
I will get to the point directly, I've been training for over a year but stopped for like 8 months and now have been trying to get back to the track for three months,
I never took steroids before so what I'm about to ask you about will be my first cycle!

honestly "I guess you heard that a lot" I'm going to run just one clean cycle in my entire life, I thought about hgh then said no after doing a quite research, and then was thinking of test prop with tren, but after watching a lot of your videos about tren, got a little shaky about it.
I don't wanna be super big, not at all, i wanna a reasonable size with SUPER clean ripped lean muscles, that's why I was thinking of tren with prop.

Questions:

-Let me know if there is anything out there can get me the same result without facing the tren side effects?

-is there specific way of dosing tren that won't make my body face those crazy side effects?

Lastly, just keep in my mind when you answer me that I told you it's gonna be just one thing, so i don't wanna run something and then after I'm done, my mind starts to fuck with "oh if you did that you'd have got what you wanted, let's run another cycle" NO NO NO!
It's just one time thing and that's it.
And I'm willing to take the risk as long as it's not crazy "that's why I didn't go with hgh"

Nobody can recommend steroids at your age bro. You know, it's just not worth the risk, not if it means causing some long term damage to your body. At your age, your body is still actively growing so you can achieve some GREAT results naturally if you stick to a good diet and a serious training routine. Also, your endocrine system is still under development and the last thing you want to do is go messing with your body's chemistry, because you risk doing irreversible damage to it.