napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tren E, Test C advice .. Aromasin, Caber or both?

Dayumtwin

Aight, I'm fairly new to anabolics and I'm always doin my homework tryin to gain as much knowledge as possible to make informed decisions before I move forward with anything. I am planning to run a Tren E, Test C cycle here in the next couple weeks. I'm thinkin 12 week cycle
400mg Tren /wk
250mg Test /wk
Aromasin 12.5mg ED or 25 EOD or E2D??
I also have Caber at my fingertips if I want it, and i think I do..

I think it's a fairly conservative cycle/dosage. Is it?
And will it help me both bulk as well as cut?
Would you recommend the Aromasin as well as the Caber?

With that said, my stats are as follows:
40 y/o ,
5'9" 195lbs.
I've been lifting basically the better part of 25 years, but only the last 5 or so have I really begun to take it seriously, tho I do not compete or anything. Just a gym rat.
My goal really is to gain about 15 more pounds of muscle but cut up a little more as well..
My body fat is around 10-12% at this point.
Ill be consuming about 2500 calories, 200-250 protein and 150 carbs (give or take).
I have one previous cycle.
Test C only, 14 weeks, 500mg /week , no side's besides some acne. I gained about 17 lbs, but have lost 5 since pct started. Last poke was about 5 weeks ago..

Thanks

Last edited:
First things first:
Obviously you need to do more research on Trenbolone first... It is not often used for bulking and not in a second cycle at all!!

In my opinion, you should forget the Tren completely for now. Use Test at 400 and add in 6 weeks of Tbolin the start off the cycle. That would (in combination with a small caloric increase in your diet) make it a clean bulking cycle. You could also try Boldenone and Test.

Secondly, Tren and Deca ALWAYS need Caber or Prami to combat the Prolactin related problems. And EVERY cycle needs to have Aromasin / Arimidex in it. (Preferably Aromasin)

;)