napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tren ace and sus 250 second ever cycle

Hazza

Alright Guys,

I'm new to all this. Last year I took a dbol/ sust 250 cycle for 6/6 rotation and stopped in July.

Having a year off I have got some Tren ace and sust 250. What are your thoughts on doing a cycle of them for 5 weeks at 1 or 2ml a week of each?

I'm 26, I don't know my body fat and all that so I'll just answer your questions as you reply.

Thanks

That's not how things are done around here, dont be lazy dude, post your FULL stats!

Skickat från min SM-G935F via Tapatalk

I'm 26
83kg
5'5
I don't know my body fat.

I'm not being pissy but diet is normal I just eat what I want.

I don't know what I can bench or lift as currently not going to the gym. I'm a scaffolder so get a little pump that way.
Just looking for advice of tren ace will give me gains in 5 weeks or mess me up

The fact that you want too pin tren acetate twice a week tell me you haven't researched it enough too be ready for it also the reasoning behind combining with sustanon is also illogical sounds like your limited as too what you can get your hands on and randomly running stuff

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

Hold the phone your not even training and you want too use steroids . I give up new thread

Like I said I'm new to this, I can get my hands on anything, sust is just what I used with dbol. I train 3 days a week at mo and like I say my job is physical anyway. What would you suggest I run tren with If dust is no good?

I wouldn't suggest you run anything at all . Of suggest you put in some work and when you have built a decent physique on your own then take it too the next level . steroid are not magic short cuts and if your grind is half add what's the point