napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tren Ace cycle: high carbs or low carbs?

Bloodking

5'9 185 14%bf 43 y/o

This will be my 4th tren ace cycle.

I always had great results.
I would slways start my tren on a sunday through sat eod 75mg totalling 300mg wk
Test e Mon and Thur totalling 400mg wk

My goal is 180 ripped. Although at 175 i had more noticeable six pack. More pronounced.
My diet is the problem.
Think my carb ratio is to high 60/30/10
Carbs/protein/fat
Diet is primarly chicken ,tuna,walnuts,cashews ,olive oil, pork chops lean, whole grain noodles. I don't use protein shakes cuz i get bloated, spinach,kale,mixed berries.
I'll admit I tend to drink energy drinks high in fructose and other sugars. Not very consistent counting calories. I have to eat what the wife cooks.
Should i be eating a higher protein diet than carbs while on tren?
Pct liquid aromasin and liquid clomid
I am still learning. Any feed back would be great.
I have on hand test e x2 20ml bottles and tren ace x2 10ml bottles from Robo. Good stuff.

Last edited:
I won't be too concerned about getting those abs bro. Eat at caloric maintainanse on a high carb low fat diet on tren will pack on some decent lbm and next thing you know you have abs all of a sudden. Tren bro..
Tren

I would never advocate low carbs with tren. It portions nutrients so much that I could rarely even eat enough carbs to fill out on tren. It eats carbs like crazy and I always looked a little flat on tren. Low carbs and tren could be a low blood sugar issue for a,lot of people

I would never advocate low carbs with tren. It portions nutrients so much that I could rarely even eat enough carbs to fill out on tren. It eats carbs like crazy and I always looked a little flat on tren. Low carbs and then could be a low blood sugar issue for a, lot of people