napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

thinking about starting b12 shots what dosage should i do ?

Gymbeast429

bought some b12 with a recent order cuz someone told me it helps increase energy feeling like im laggin in that lately not feeling as chipper or driven as before so maybe itll help ?? im open to trying it out but..see several methods and options online not sure what to run it at and rather ask my isarms family here and get some answers based on experience not googling some guys opinion...one says 100mcg daily for 7 days then 100mcg every 3 days for 2 or 3 weeks then just monthly after that..seems like alot and alotta injections but maybe it is nessacry can anyone give me input this is one thing ive never had experience with and do i use same needles as gear or insulin needles inject in glute or ?? basically need a whole run down and guideline to follow thanks guys

just me, and Im far from an expert but, but I do 1000mcg per week. Pin it on Saturday mornings along with another that wont fit in my Sunday/Thursday pin.
If its placebo, I'll take it. I've been doing that now for about 3 months and I feel good. If you use some sugar eaters like Metformin, they tend to slow your bodies ability to utilize B12 so exogenous sources of B12 are a big help.