napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Testosterone levels

329lucas

I have a question regarding my test results I got today I?m at 189 recommended amount says it?s 251-1100 ng/dl, I also started just an ostarine cycle. Here is the layout that I am following thanks to dylan.

1-12 mk2866 25 mg per day first two weeks then bump to 50 mg per day, dosed once a day in the a.m.
9-12 N2generate https://www.needtobuildmuscle.com/store/hcgenerate-n2generate.html

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25 OR nolva 40/20/20/20
gw-501516 20 mg day

MY question is, was this a good idea running this cycle at this time with those results I just got, I will be seeing my doctor with this results soon to see what he recommends, I don?t want to be infertile I am 25 years old, and yes I do have a history with bad cycles (young and stupid) but I stopped altogether for 2 years and this is my first time since taking anything.
Anything y?all recommend based on experiences am in the safe zone, too late? Just curious main concern is to not be infertile.

Thanks all,

i mean, ostarine wont really effect you much in regards to those numbers but thats really bad at any age, but especially 25... you are not going to make it any worse with just ostarine but you need to see an endocrinologist about this.. its not good man

shit dylan, have you seen anybody come back from this? or am I too deep in the waters to see anything good out of it

shit dylan, have you seen anybody come back from this? or am I too deep in the waters to see anything good out of it
If you run a really good pct protocol you can definitely come back but everyone is different. Some people just have to be on trt