napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

test tren master help

Status
Not open for further replies.

kocekins

Hello brother! I love your channel and videos! Thank you for helping us out. Can you please give me some help on my next cycle when you get a chance?

Ok, Im 6 feet tall, 175lbs body fat around 12% 37 years old
Im a former personal trainer and lightweight and bodybuilding classic competitor. I lift weights since 2001 but I had a 3 years break till December 2017. Life happened you know. Now Im back. Getting ready for next cycle but never used tren before and Im kinda scared because I am nervous person by nature, I get upset easy.
I had around 5-ish cycles before.
1st cycle test ena 500mg/week deca 500mg/week dbol 20-30mg a week and provirone 25-50mg for 4 weeks started week 6. Cycle was 12 weeks. No estrogen sides at all.

2nd cycle similar to the first one

3rd sililar to first 2 but I think I had winny

then I remember the last one
test ena 500mg/week deca 300-500mg/week, winny 30-40mg week for 4 weeks, provirone 25-50mg for 4 weeks. I was not running deca all the time. I swithed to masterone at the end for 2-3 weeks something like that. I think cycle was 12-14 weeks. No estrogen sides but remember heavy depression after I finished and was in my pct. It lasted for a month.
Winny dries out my joins pretty good and I usually experience drop of energy before Im done with it, so I kinda dont like it.

So my question is about next cycle, test prop, tren ace, masteron prop.
Thinking to have all of them 240mg/week. Getting ready to do clen cycle to shred more before I start. Do I need to add more Test prop and masteron to get better results? Will 400 test prop and 400-600mg masteron make any difference? Also planning to jump start my cycle with 4 weeks t-bol and maybe test prop. This complete cycle 10-12 weeks is what I plan.
Please let me know should I increase Test and Mast and how much?
Thank you for your help I appreciate it!!!