napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Test + EQ Cycle

Pat

Hello All,

Id like to start by saying that yes, this is my first time cycle. I know that it is not recommended to have a first cycle like this but I have already made up my mind and know I have the discipline to complete this cycle well with a little help from you guys. My diet and training will by on point as it always has been. Also, I know some people will have the urge to comment and recommend SARMS, however, I have already made up my mind and will not be doing a SARMS cycle at this point in my training. I am asking for opinions on this cycle and if you have any information that could help me it would be greatly appreciated.

29/6'/175/10-12% BF

I do A LOT of cardio and want to increase my strength without putting on much mass, so I wold like to be 190 and around 10% BF with the completion of this cycle.

Weeks 1-16 500mg Test E pin thurs/sunday 250mg each day
Weeks 1-16 600mg EQ pin thurs/sunday 300mg each day

2 Weeks after last pin
Nolva 40/40/20/20

I have been doing my research on this cycle for sometime but a lot of them are out dated so I have 3 questions.

1. Is it important to run HCG with the test and EQ? I would prefer not to run it but will if it is needed.
2. Will Nolva alone be fine? Is it suggested I run clomid along side the Nolva at 100/100/50/50?
3. Since I do more cardio than the ave person would it be smarter to run my test at 250mg instead of 500 weekly?

Any help will be greatly appreciated. Again, this is why I came to this website in the first place. I want to do thing right the first time and want the opinions of people who have been there before. Thanks!

1) You will need to run an AI on this cycle either arimidex or aromasin.
2) Clomid and Nolva both need to be in your PCTV

I am getting ready to start the same cycle next week. Planning on Test E 500mg per week and either Eq at 500 or 600 per week. 600mg is pretty much the standard recomendation.

Hello All,